This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.4
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Amir
    dk
    6.2
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arthur
    de
    9.6
    30 October 2017
    We had a very nice stay in this typical French B&B after our visit to Disneyland.
    se
    7.5
    10 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    R.
    fr
    7.9
    2 August 2017
    Very charming and lovely old farm .... with a lot of noise coming from the first floor
    ... but our room at the basement made it nearly impossible to sleep well in the evening and the morning. On the first floor resided two ladies. You could hear every step, every suitcase put on the floor, even many words. The sound isolation in this charming old building is quasi zero. Actually, we think the room at the basement should not be rented out if the rooms at the first floor are occupied. It's sad, but if you wish to have a calm stay, you should ask for a room on the upper floor only.
    We liked everything, except one issue. We liked the friendliness of the owners, the style and environment of the farm, the breakfast, the size of the room ....
    Jessica
    se
    10
    15 July 2017
    Nice and charming hotel
    A very charming and beautiful hotel. Very nice decorated. The lady welcomed us with a big smile. The family room were big and cosy. Plenty of space for us and our three children. We'd love to come back here some day.
    Stefaan
    be
    8.3
    15 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrick
    gb
    9.2
    15 June 2017
    Tranquil farm stay
    Wifi is patchy at best. Uneven floor height in bedroom A can catch a foot if you are not careful.
    A beautiful quiet room and a superbly comfortable bed. The farm location is very peaceful. The hosts are very friendly - even the dog! Superb continental breakfast.
    Primoz
    si
    9.6
    7 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fabio
    be
    8.3
    14 April 2017
    Very good location to go to Disney Paris.
    gb
    10
    24 October 2016
    Brilliant family stop-off for Disney
    Chic, comfortable and great location. Brilliant family room: double room with triple bed annexe.
    Pernelle
    gb
    7.5
    17 October 2016
    Very noisy in the morning
    Beautiful and very big room in the old farm. Well decorated.
    Morten Klintø
    dk
    8.8
    17 August 2016
    Fine! Location, room, breakfast, hostess and the many resident hens. Thank you.
    Paul
    za
    9.2
    25 July 2016
    French countryside close to town
    Nothing not to like during our stay.
    Beautiful countryside setting, while still close enough (short drive) into town for supplies, restaurants, etc.
    Petr
    cz
    9.6
    24 July 2016
    Amazing quiet place with nice owners.
    Christine
    gb
    10
    17 July 2016
    We had the perfect stay with a fantastic host. Thank you
    Booking.coms instructions on where to find it.
    The hostess was lovely and welcoming. The place was lovely and clean and we loved Panache. We will definitely return.
    Amber
    de
    4.2
    25 April 2016
    Very hard to find, especially in the dark. Son got locked in the bathroom. No lock on our door. We were very uncomfortable here.
    Great breakfast
    Mohammad Mamoun
    ae
    8.8
    3 April 2016
    Forget modernity, enjoy life of your grandfather
    Could do some little work to refine some touches in the rooms.
    Located in the amazing French countryside, a great family hotel with amazing family to run the hotel. Very friendly and extremly kind. Ganash, their dog was very friendly and always wants to greet the guests.
Close